DONATE

  Shaker Historical Society

We inspire people to engage in and celebrate the Shaker Heights story and its impact on the region… past, present, and future.

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
7p Annual Meeting of Membership
Annual Meeting of Membership
Sun, January 26, 2020 7PM - 10PM
27
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, January 27, 2020
28
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, January 28, 2020
29
30
31
12pExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Sat, February 1, 2020 12PM - 5PM
12pOPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
OPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
Sat, February 1, 2020 12PM - 5PM
2pExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Sun, February 2, 2020 2PM - 5PM
3pLecture: The Importance of the African American Vote
Lecture: The Importance of the African American Vote
Sun, February 2, 2020 3PM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, February 3, 2020
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, February 4, 2020
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Wed, February 5, 2020 11AM - 5PM
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Thu, February 6, 2020 11AM - 5PM
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Fri, February 7, 2020 11AM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, February 8, 2020
2pExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Sun, February 9, 2020 2PM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, February 10, 2020
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, February 11, 2020
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Wed, February 12, 2020 11AM - 5PM
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Thu, February 13, 2020 11AM - 5PM
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Fri, February 14, 2020 11AM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, February 15, 2020
2pExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Sun, February 16, 2020 2PM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, February 17, 2020
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, February 18, 2020
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Wed, February 19, 2020 11AM - 5PM
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Thu, February 20, 2020 11AM - 5PM
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Fri, February 21, 2020 11AM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, February 22, 2020
2pExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Sun, February 23, 2020 2PM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, February 24, 2020
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, February 25, 2020
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Wed, February 26, 2020 11AM - 5PM
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Thu, February 27, 2020 11AM - 5PM
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Fri, February 28, 2020 11AM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, February 29, 2020