Shaker Historical Society

We inspire people to engage in and celebrate the Shaker Heights story and its impact on the region… past, present, and future.

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, September 30, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, October 1, 2019
9a2020 CALENDARS ON SALE
2020 CALENDARS ON SALE
Wed, October 2, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Price: $20 plus tax (and shipping)
12pOPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
OPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
Sat, October 5, 2019 12PM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, October 7, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, October 8, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, October 12, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, October 14, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, October 15, 2019
6pCentury house birthday party
Century house birthday party
Thu, October 17, 2019 6PM - 8PM
Price: $0
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, October 19, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, October 21, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, October 22, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, October 26, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, October 28, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, October 29, 2019
1
2
6pMovers & Shakers
Movers & Shakers
Sat, November 2, 2019 6PM - 9PM
Location: 22200 South Woodland