Shaker Historical Society

We inspire people to engage in and celebrate the Shaker Heights story and its impact on the region… past, present, and future.

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, July 29, 2019
30
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, July 30, 2019
31
7pPaul Newman Film Series
Paul Newman Film Series
Thu, August 1, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Price: $30
12pOPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
OPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
Sat, August 3, 2019 12PM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, August 5, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, August 6, 2019
7pPaul Newman Film Series
Paul Newman Film Series
Thu, August 8, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Price: $30
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, August 10, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, August 12, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, August 13, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, August 17, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, August 19, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, August 20, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, August 24, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, August 26, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, August 27, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, August 31, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd