Shaker Historical Society

We inspire people to engage in and celebrate the Shaker Heights story and its impact on the region… past, present, and future.

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
3pHoliday Open House
Holiday Open House
Sun, December 1, 2019 3PM - 5PM
Location: Shaker Historical Society
Price: $0
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, December 2, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, December 3, 2019
12pOPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
OPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
Sat, December 7, 2019 12PM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, December 9, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, December 10, 2019
3pMr Jingeling Comes to Shaker!
Mr Jingeling Comes to Shaker!
Thu, December 12, 2019 3PM - 5PM
Price: $5 per person / $3 per SHS Member
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, December 16, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, December 17, 2019
3pMr Jingeling Returns
Mr Jingeling Returns
Sun, December 22, 2019 3PM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, December 23, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, December 24, 2019
Merry Christmas!
Merry Christmas!
Wed, December 25, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, December 30, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, December 31, 2019
1
2
3
4
12pOPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
OPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
Sat, January 4, 2020 12PM - 5PM