Shaker Historical Society

We inspire people to engage in and celebrate the Shaker Heights story and its impact on the region… past, present, and future.

July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Sun, July 1, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, July 2, 2018
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Tue, July 3, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Wed, July 4, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Thu, July 5, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Fri, July 6, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, July 7, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, July 9, 2018
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, July 14, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, July 16, 2018
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, July 21, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, July 23, 2018
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, July 28, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, July 30, 2018
1
2
3
4
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, August 4, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd