Shaker Historical Society

We inspire people to engage in and celebrate the Shaker Heights story and its impact on the region… past, present, and future.

July 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, July 1, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, July 2, 2019
9aMUSEUM CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY
MUSEUM CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY
Thu, July 4, 2019 9AM - 10AM
11aLast Day for SPRING EXHIBIT
Last Day for SPRING EXHIBIT
Fri, July 5, 2019 11AM - 5PM
12pOPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
OPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
Sat, July 6, 2019 12PM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, July 8, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, July 9, 2019
9aLissauer Gallery OPENING RECEPTION FREE
Lissauer Gallery OPENING RECEPTION FREE
Fri, July 12, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, July 13, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, July 15, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, July 16, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, July 20, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, July 22, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, July 23, 2019
7pCancelled - Paul Newman Film Series
Cancelled - Paul Newman Film Series
Thu, July 25, 2019 7PM - 9PM
Price: $3
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, July 27, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, July 29, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, July 30, 2019
1
2
3
12pOPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
OPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
Sat, August 3, 2019 12PM - 5PM