Shaker Historical Society

We inspire people to engage in and celebrate the Shaker Heights story and its impact on the region… past, present, and future.

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, May 27, 2019
28
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, May 28, 2019
29
30
31
12pOPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
OPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
Sat, June 1, 2019 12PM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, June 3, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, June 4, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, June 8, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, June 10, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, June 11, 2019
6pCocktails in the Garden Party
Cocktails in the Garden Party
Fri, June 14, 2019 6PM - 10PM
Price: $85
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, June 15, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
12p15th Annual Gracious Gardens of Shaker Heights
15th Annual Gracious Gardens of Shaker Heights
Sun, June 16, 2019 12PM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, June 17, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, June 18, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, June 22, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, June 24, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, June 25, 2019
10aShaker DIg Camp 5
Shaker DIg Camp 5
Tue, June 25, 2019 10AM - 3PM
9aShaker Dig Camp 5
Shaker Dig Camp 5
Wed, June 26, 2019 9AM - 10AM
10aShaker Dig Camp 5
Shaker Dig Camp 5
Thu, June 27, 2019 10AM - 2PM
9aShaker Dig Camp 5
Shaker Dig Camp 5
Fri, June 28, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, June 29, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
1
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, July 1, 2019
2
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, July 2, 2019
3
4
9aMUSEUM CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY
MUSEUM CLOSED FOR INDEPENDENCE DAY
Thu, July 4, 2019 9AM - 10AM
5
11aLast Day for SPRING EXHIBIT
Last Day for SPRING EXHIBIT
Fri, July 5, 2019 11AM - 5PM
6
12pOPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
OPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
Sat, July 6, 2019 12PM - 5PM