DONATE

  Shaker Historical Society

We inspire people to engage in and celebrate the Shaker Heights story and its impact on the region… past, present, and future.

March 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
2pExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Sun, March 1, 2020 2PM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, March 2, 2020
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, March 3, 2020
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Wed, March 4, 2020 11AM - 5PM
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Thu, March 5, 2020 11AM - 5PM
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Fri, March 6, 2020 11AM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, March 7, 2020
12pExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Sat, March 7, 2020 12PM - 5PM
12pOPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
OPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
Sat, March 7, 2020 12PM - 5PM
2pExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Sun, March 8, 2020 2PM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, March 9, 2020
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, March 10, 2020
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Wed, March 11, 2020 11AM - 5PM
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Thu, March 12, 2020 11AM - 5PM
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Fri, March 13, 2020 11AM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, March 14, 2020
2pExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Sun, March 15, 2020 2PM - 5PM
3pPanel Discussion: "The Strategy in Getting the African American Vote"
Panel Discussion: "The Strategy in Getting the African American Vote"
Sun, March 15, 2020 3PM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, March 16, 2020
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, March 17, 2020
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Wed, March 18, 2020 11AM - 5PM
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Thu, March 19, 2020 11AM - 5PM
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Fri, March 20, 2020 11AM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, March 21, 2020
2pExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Sun, March 22, 2020 2PM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, March 23, 2020
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, March 24, 2020
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Wed, March 25, 2020 11AM - 5PM
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Thu, March 26, 2020 11AM - 5PM
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Fri, March 27, 2020 11AM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, March 28, 2020
2pExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Sun, March 29, 2020 2PM - 5PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, March 30, 2020
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, March 31, 2020
1
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Wed, April 1, 2020 11AM - 5PM
2
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Thu, April 2, 2020 11AM - 5PM
3
11aExhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Exhibit: A Celebration & History of the African American Vote: Exclusion & Inclusion
Fri, April 3, 2020 11AM - 5PM
4
12pOPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
OPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
Sat, April 4, 2020 12PM - 5PM