Shaker Historical Society

We inspire people to engage in and celebrate the Shaker Heights story and its impact on the region… past, present, and future.

May 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
11a Shaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Sun, April 29, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
30
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, April 30, 2018
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, May 1, 2018
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Tue, May 1, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Wed, May 2, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Thu, May 3, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Fri, May 4, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, May 5, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Sun, May 6, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, May 7, 2018
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, May 8, 2018
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Tue, May 8, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Wed, May 9, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Thu, May 10, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Fri, May 11, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
6pGallery Opening and Preview: Jenny Adams, A View of My Neighborhood
Gallery Opening and Preview: Jenny Adams, A View of My Neighborhood
Fri, May 11, 2018 6PM - 8PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: $Free
216-921-1201
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, May 12, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Mother's Day
Mother's Day
Sun, May 13, 2018
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Sun, May 13, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, May 14, 2018
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, May 15, 2018
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Tue, May 15, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Wed, May 16, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Thu, May 17, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Fri, May 18, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, May 19, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Sun, May 20, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, May 21, 2018
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, May 22, 2018
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Tue, May 22, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Wed, May 23, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Thu, May 24, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Fri, May 25, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, May 26, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Sun, May 27, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
Memorial Day
Memorial Day
Mon, May 28, 2018
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, May 28, 2018
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, May 29, 2018
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Tue, May 29, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Wed, May 30, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Thu, May 31, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
1
11aShaker Eats!
Shaker Eats!
Fri, June 1, 2018 11AM - 5PM
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd, Shaker Heights, OH 44120
Price: General Admission 5$; Members Free
216-921-1201
2
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, June 2, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd