Shaker Historical Society

We inspire people to engage in and celebrate the Shaker Heights story and its impact on the region… past, present, and future.

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, April 29, 2019
30
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, April 30, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, May 6, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, May 7, 2019
6pLISSAUER GALLERY OPENING RECEPTION - FREE
LISSAUER GALLERY OPENING RECEPTION - FREE
Fri, May 10, 2019 6PM - 8PM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, May 11, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, May 13, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, May 14, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, May 18, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, May 20, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, May 21, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, May 25, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, May 27, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, May 28, 2019
1
12pOPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
OPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
Sat, June 1, 2019 12PM - 5PM