Shaker Historical Society

We inspire people to engage in and celebrate the Shaker Heights story and its impact on the region… past, present, and future.

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
From Tub to Table Prohibition Shaker Heights Exhibit On Display
Thu, July 26, 2018 11AM - Fri, November 9, 2018 5PM
Location: Shaker Historical Museum
29
From Tub to Table Prohibition Shaker Heights Exhibit On Display
Thu, July 26, 2018 11AM - Fri, November 9, 2018 5PM
Location: Shaker Historical Museum
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, October 29, 2018
30
From Tub to Table Prohibition Shaker Heights Exhibit On Display
Thu, July 26, 2018 11AM - Fri, November 9, 2018 5PM
Location: Shaker Historical Museum
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, October 30, 2018
31
From Tub to Table Prohibition Shaker Heights Exhibit On Display
Thu, July 26, 2018 11AM - Fri, November 9, 2018 5PM
Location: Shaker Historical Museum
From Tub to Table Prohibition Shaker Heights Exhibit On Display
Thu, July 26, 2018 11AM - Fri, November 9, 2018 5PM
Location: Shaker Historical Museum
From Tub to Table Prohibition Shaker Heights Exhibit On Display
Thu, July 26, 2018 11AM - Fri, November 9, 2018 5PM
Location: Shaker Historical Museum
From Tub to Table Prohibition Shaker Heights Exhibit On Display
Thu, July 26, 2018 11AM - Fri, November 9, 2018 5PM
Location: Shaker Historical Museum
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, November 3, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
6p8th Annual Movers & Shakers
8th Annual Movers & Shakers
Sat, November 3, 2018 6PM - 9PM
Location: Canterbury Golf Club 22200 South Woodland, Shaker Heights, OH
Price: $175-250
From Tub to Table Prohibition Shaker Heights Exhibit On Display
Thu, July 26, 2018 11AM - Fri, November 9, 2018 5PM
Location: Shaker Historical Museum
From Tub to Table Prohibition Shaker Heights Exhibit On Display
Thu, July 26, 2018 11AM - Fri, November 9, 2018 5PM
Location: Shaker Historical Museum
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, November 5, 2018
From Tub to Table Prohibition Shaker Heights Exhibit On Display
Thu, July 26, 2018 11AM - Fri, November 9, 2018 5PM
Location: Shaker Historical Museum
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, November 6, 2018
From Tub to Table Prohibition Shaker Heights Exhibit On Display
Thu, July 26, 2018 11AM - Fri, November 9, 2018 5PM
Location: Shaker Historical Museum
From Tub to Table Prohibition Shaker Heights Exhibit On Display
Thu, July 26, 2018 11AM - Fri, November 9, 2018 5PM
Location: Shaker Historical Museum
From Tub to Table Prohibition Shaker Heights Exhibit On Display
Thu, July 26, 2018 11AM - Fri, November 9, 2018 5PM
Location: Shaker Historical Museum
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, November 10, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, November 12, 2018
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, November 13, 2018
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, November 17, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, November 19, 2018
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, November 20, 2018
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, November 24, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, November 26, 2018
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, November 27, 2018
1
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, December 1, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd