Shaker Historical Society

We inspire people to engage in and celebrate the Shaker Heights story and its impact on the region… past, present, and future.

November 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, October 28, 2019
29
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, October 29, 2019
30
31
6pMovers & Shakers
Movers & Shakers
Sat, November 2, 2019 6PM - 9PM
Location: 22200 South Woodland
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, November 4, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, November 5, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, November 9, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, November 11, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, November 12, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, November 16, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, November 18, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, November 19, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, November 23, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, November 25, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, November 26, 2019
9aTHANKSGIVING - Museum Closed
THANKSGIVING - Museum Closed
Thu, November 28, 2019 9AM - 10AM
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, November 30, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd