Shaker Historical Society

We inspire people to engage in and celebrate the Shaker Heights story and its impact on the region… past, present, and future.

September 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, August 27, 2018
28
29
30
31
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, September 1, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, September 3, 2018
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, September 8, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, September 10, 2018
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, September 15, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, September 17, 2018
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, September 22, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, September 24, 2018
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, September 29, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
1
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, October 1, 2018
2
3
4
5
6
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, October 6, 2018
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd