Shaker Historical Society

We inspire people to engage in and celebrate the Shaker Heights story and its impact on the region… past, present, and future.

September 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, September 2, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, September 3, 2019
12pOPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
OPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
Sat, September 7, 2019 12PM - 5PM
1pDM Pulley Book Launch, Talk & Tour
DM Pulley Book Launch, Talk & Tour
Sat, September 7, 2019 1PM - 3PM
Price: $0
3pTudor City Lecture: The Age of Eclecticism and the Shaker Heights Tudor
Tudor City Lecture: The Age of Eclecticism and the Shaker Heights Tudor
Sun, September 8, 2019 3PM - 4PM
Location: Shaker Historical Society
Price: $10 / $5 SHS members
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, September 9, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, September 10, 2019
6pPaul Spina Art Opening
Paul Spina Art Opening
Fri, September 13, 2019 6PM - 8PM
Location: Lissauer gallery
Price: $0
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, September 14, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
1pBike Shaker Tudor City Bike Tour
Bike Shaker Tudor City Bike Tour
Sun, September 15, 2019 1PM - 4PM
Location: Shaker Historical Society
Price: $20
Https://www.eventbrite.com/e/bike-shaker-tudor-architecture-tickets-69004860395
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, September 16, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, September 17, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, September 21, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, September 23, 2019
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, September 24, 2019
5:30pHOW OUR BUILDINGS SHAPE US
HOW OUR BUILDINGS SHAPE US
Fri, September 27, 2019 5:30PM - 9PM
Location: The Union Club
Price: $25 / $125 presentation with dinner
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Sat, September 28, 2019
Location: 16740 South Park Blvd
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Mon, September 30, 2019
1
Museum Closed
Museum Closed
Tue, October 1, 2019
2
3
4
5
12pOPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
OPEN FIRST SATURDAYS
Sat, October 5, 2019 12PM - 5PM